Reviews


Average Rating:

26 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Keyworker free meal

I work for a local care home and we were nominated for free meals. The meals were so appreciated as well as being tasty. Thankyou so much, this gesture goes a long way. Thankyou again
placed by Tracie Lawrence on the 14th June 2020



Yummy food

The food was amazing as always, but tonight it tasted extra yummy, had a slightly different shade of colour so maybe something different was done, was delicious
placed by Anonymous on the 11th June 2020



Miss

Lovely food cant fault it. We only have it as a treat every 3 or 4 months as seems very expensive for what you get .
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd June 2020



Execellent

Great food, good portions
placed by Anonymous on the 18th November 2019



Not as good this time round

Normally have good food from there but this time, sauce was watery, no flavour and the rice was only just lukewarm. I’m disappointed this time around.
placed by Erica Moo on the 18th September 2019



Mrs

Awesome website, amazing food
placed by Anonymous on the 7th September 2019



Perfect

Great again all
placed by Anonymous on the 13th July 2019



Mrs

Lovely as always!
placed by Claire Wiggins on the 8th July 2019



Excellent

Delicious food delivered quickly at a good price. Could not ask for more.
placed by Anonymous on the 30th June 2019



Best ever Indian

The food here is fantastic and some of the best I have ever had.
placed by Michael Stock on the 27th June 2019


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.