Reviews


Average Rating:

32 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent food

Cinnamon Spice is always good. Friendly staff and good service. Look forward to eating in again soon.
placed by Anonymous on the 14th April 2021



Gemma Turner

Amazing food and excellent services.
placed by Gemma Turner on the 24th February 2021



Ash Miah civic award

I've known Ash Miah for many years as a friend and in business and remember Cinnamon Spice opening since then his restaurant has gone from strength to strength even with Covid he has adapted and recently won a civic award for giving away 1200 free meals to NHS and Keyworkers, additionally he does a great deal of charity work in community which he does from the heart. On behalf of the local Ashford community a massive thanks for everything you have done in this difficult year to make a difference to many people.. well done Ash & staff.
placed by david hebditch on the 16th January 2021



Always different

Great food & great service, but every time I order a dhansak it’s completely different. I like a bit off spice but some times it’s mind blowing and sometimes it’s like butter chicken
placed by Anonymous on the 16th November 2020



Mrs Barrett

Order was ready on time and staff very polite. I felt that they were taking safety seriously, staff were wearing face coverings and kept a safe distance.
placed by Elizabeth Barrett on the 22nd September 2020



Yummy

Fantastic curry for our date night at home. Great service everyone being covid19 safe would highly recommend. Fantastic bunch. Best curry ever.
placed by GOULD Jodie on the 11th July 2020



Keyworker free meal

I work for a local care home and we were nominated for free meals. The meals were so appreciated as well as being tasty. Thankyou so much, this gesture goes a long way. Thankyou again
placed by Tracie Lawrence on the 14th June 2020



Yummy food

The food was amazing as always, but tonight it tasted extra yummy, had a slightly different shade of colour so maybe something different was done, was delicious
placed by Anonymous on the 11th June 2020



Miss

Lovely food cant fault it. We only have it as a treat every 3 or 4 months as seems very expensive for what you get .
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd June 2020



Execellent

Great food, good portions
placed by Anonymous on the 18th November 2019


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.