Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Nice but expensive

Lovely food. Don't like the price. Difficult to order a meal for one unless you go and collect as minimum delivery quite high.
placed by Anonymous on the 31st May 2019



Generally nice but not consistent

Food is typically good but get the occasional off day. I don't know if that's due to different chefs and slightly different styles. For example a dhansak can sometimes be nice and sweet and flavourful yet mild and another day not much flavour but spicy. Texture can be different too.
placed by Anonymous on the 31st May 2019



8/10

Not as hot as usual but still one of the best in Kent, has been known to be late a few times or wrong food sent but this is rare.
placed by Jay Cook on the 28th May 2019



Cinnamon spice

good food as always
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd May 2019



Mrs

Lovely curry, full of flavour
placed by Anonymous on the 24th April 2019



Excellent food and delivery

Very fast delivery, only 20 minutes after placing the order online.
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd April 2019



Delicious

We ordered for home delivery. The delivery chap who arrived was very polite and the food was delicious and hot. A good combination of flavours.
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd April 2019



Mr

Mark Harland
placed by Anonymous on the 10th April 2019



No flavour

Really disappointed we have ordered before and has been one of our best Indians, but unfortunately our order yesterday was so bland hardly any flavour spice or chicken so we will not be ordering again.
placed by Joleen Williams on the 2nd April 2019



Great

No complaints at all. Swapped out normal items for vegan items aswell with no problem - just left a comment in the box!
placed by Anonymous on the 18th March 2019


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.