Reviews


Average Rating:

444 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lunch treat

First time I have had a curry from here we wanted a lunch time treat it was lovely just as described on the menu will definitely order from here in the future.
placed by Michelle Fatemi on the 19th October 2018



Takeaway

Fantastic food ready at the time stated best Indian in ashford
placed by Claire Wiggins on the 19th October 2018



Tasteful food and Excellent service!

We really enjoyed the authentic food and the service was prompt, definitely will be ordering again!
placed by Jahirul Islam on the 18th October 2018



Cinnamon Spice - Takaway

We celebrated my son's 25th birthday with a takeaway from Cinnamon Spice in Ashford. The process was extremely easy and the order was ready within 45 minutes to collect. We even received a telephone call to say the order was ready for collection and was allowed to make two additional changes. The food was tasty and good value.
placed by Susan Stiffell on the 15th October 2018



Beautiful Food

Lovely food, tastes amazing and prompt with delivery. Very happy and always love this Indian
placed by Laura Brackenborough on the 3rd October 2018



Very good

As usual the food was excellent and still hot when i got it home. Friendly staff and very courteous.
placed by Colin Jenkins on the 2nd October 2018



Amazing

As always , amazing food and so friendly in collection , recommended
placed by Steven Bush on the 2nd October 2018



Stone cold

Food was freezing cold!! Took well over an hour will not Be ordering again
placed by Cara Harford on the 2nd October 2018



Good food.

Good food.
placed by Neil Diedrick on the 21st September 2018



Great food

Lovely and fresh hot food
placed by Rose Kaygan on the 5th September 2018


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.