Reviews


Average Rating:

426 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good food.

Good food.
placed by Neil Diedrick on the 21st September 2018



Great food

Lovely and fresh hot food
placed by Rose Kaygan on the 5th September 2018



Another great meal

Always a great meal and great service here
placed by James Sheldrick on the 3rd September 2018



Fantastic

Our food was amazing so fresh and tasted delicious definitely will be ordering again this week
placed by Rose Kaygan on the 31st August 2018



Always excellent

This is definitely my go to place for Indian food. Food is always excellent & delivered within the allotted time slot.
placed by Justin Gamble on the 23rd August 2018



Still good quality

We don't get any issues with the food from here and its the first one we always go to. Always delivered hot and well cooked. We had a friend round as well and he loves this takeaway. Yes not the cheapest in Ashford, but worth it. There was a slight delay, slightly late this time which was unusual but it wasn't so late that it will put us off! Good communication to let us know when to expect the driver.
placed by Matthew Pullen on the 31st July 2018



One of the nicer Indians we've had-

I can't say it's the cheapest Indian we have ordered, but having struggled to find an Indian takeaway in Ashford that we like, this is one of the better one's we have had. However, my partner ordered a Lamb Tikka Massala and received chicken, and the lamb is charged at £1 more than chicken, but we did have an extra bread in the order, which we assumed made up for the missing lamb as sometimes restaurants can run out of ingredients! Although, as our order already had 2 naan breads on it, a 3rd was pointless and in my opinion if they have run out of lets say lamb for a dish, you should be offered something on the sides/appetisers menu of your choosing like onion bhaji's instead.
placed by Rosie Harman on the 25th July 2018



Yummy

As always, food was amazing! Have always ordered from you and wouldn’t go anywhere else! We ordered chicken tikka masala, chicken madras, prawn korma, chips, popadoms, chutneys and rice! All went down very well! Lots of sauce which is always a bonus to mop up at the end
placed by Jodie Blythe on the 18th July 2018



Excellent!

Our meal was excellent! A wide selection to choose from on the menu. Delivery up-dates are always helpful - and usually arrives within the selected timeframe. Extremely efficient & friendly service!
placed by Paul Killeen on the 12th July 2018



Amazing food as always

After a mix up and the food arriving too early, they happily resent fresh food at the time I booked it for. We always use cinnamon spice, the food and service is great!
placed by Kirstie Skinner on the 12th July 2018


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.