Reviews


Average Rating:

369 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Would I go back don’t think so

Food was just ok nothing special,Tandoori mixed grill was cooked poorly and not value for money,the liquid with it was more like gravy .
placed by Neil Colbeck on the 14th December 2017



Nice food fast service

Food was delicious as always, it arrived well before estimated time.
placed by Amanda Clothier-murphy on the 11th December 2017



not aplicable

not aplicaple
placed by Kira Hopkins on the 8th December 2017



Top Notch

Best Indian in Ashford
placed by Jason Owen on the 6th December 2017



Yummy, quality food

We had a tandoori chicken and another curry both of which were delicious. We also had niramish which is one of our favourite sides, and they make it very well here. My only complaint would be the tarka dhall, which didn’t seem to have very many lentils in at all. Everything else was delicious, however.
placed by Stephanie Adams on the 4th December 2017



Beautiful, tasty curry

Fabulous food without the greasy feeling you often have with lower quality curry. Chicken tikka Byriani is to die for. We have used this restaurant plenty over the last 6years and have never had a disappointing dish in all we have tried.
placed by Matthew Poore on the 4th December 2017



Consistently great

Yet again, great food and prompt delivery.
placed by Sam Pearson on the 28th November 2017



Prompt delivery and great food!

Fantastic food as always and really good delivery time. I'v tried others but this is the best local Indian restaurant to deliver by far!
placed by Sam Pearson on the 25th November 2017



Delicious

We was missing our naan breads so called restaurant they redone our order and sent out extras which I was not expecting it was exceptional service and the food was delicious they went above and beyond on their customer service I can’t fault this restaurant it’s the only one I will use in Ashford can’t wait till my next take away see you next week compliment to the chefs
placed by Rose Kaygan on the 23rd November 2017



Very nice food

Very nice
placed by Peter M on the 22nd November 2017


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.