Reviews


Average Rating:

312 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Chicken tikka masala meal

I ordered a takeaway last night for myself and a friend and it was the best one we had in a long time due to us using other takeaway/restaurants. Definitely will be using this one again.
placed by Steph Baird on the 18th June 2017



Good but not excellent

Some dishes a bit bland
placed by jolyon miles on the 15th June 2017



My order

As ordered was very tasty too
placed by Chris Brown on the 15th June 2017



Excellent as usual

We have never been remotely disappointed with Cinnamon Spice whether we eat in or a takeaway. All staff are very efficient and extremely courteous. Superb.
placed by Alan Buttle on the 12th June 2017



Excellent food

Lovely food and prompt delivery
placed by Nicola Wright on the 11th June 2017



fantastic

fantastic food really good service
placed by hagan white on the 7th June 2017



The best

Absolutely the best Indian for miles.faultless.
placed by Lisa Madams on the 4th June 2017



Top curry

Excellent food
placed by tom east on the 3rd June 2017



Delicious food. Great service.

As ever Cinnamon Spice have an excellent choice of delicious food, with both excellent service in store or via delivery. We love their peshawari naan!
placed by Charlotte Obee on the 3rd June 2017



Great Food

Food of the highest quality and reall excellent service from delightful staff that really take care of you. Shame about being charged for paying with debit card - why spoil a great experience when nobody else charges for using card - shame to take the edge off it.
placed by David Fleming on the 28th May 2017


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2016 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.