Reviews


Average Rating:

418 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent!

Our meal was excellent! A wide selection to choose from on the menu. Delivery up-dates are always helpful - and usually arrives within the selected timeframe. Extremely efficient & friendly service!
placed by Paul Killeen on the 12th July 2018



Amazing food as always

After a mix up and the food arriving too early, they happily resent fresh food at the time I booked it for. We always use cinnamon spice, the food and service is great!
placed by Kirstie Skinner on the 12th July 2018



Food

The chicken was tough and hard. Not over cooked, was just hard. I could still eat it but it wasn’t right.
placed by lesley byott on the 5th July 2018



Cinanmon Spice

Food was nice, delivered on time.
placed by Graham Hooper on the 2nd July 2018



Nice

Nice but no spice
placed by Rose Kaygan on the 7th June 2018



Amazing as always

Food was top quality as normal don’t go anywhere else for Indian now . Ash and his team always deliver top quality service and food the best Indian around highly recommended
placed by Paul Baker on the 28th May 2018



Delicious

Great food thank you
placed by Rose Kaygan on the 25th May 2018



Good food! Frequent customer

Feels like there was less chicken in this portion compared to usual- otherwise great quality food.
placed by Meranda Wilcox on the 24th May 2018



Great food

Great food
placed by Rose Kaygan on the 16th May 2018



Superb quality as always.

Cinnamon Spice never lets us down when we eat in the restaurant. And this food, ordered for collection, was just as delicious. Excellent quality. And ready exactly on time.
placed by Sharon King on the 14th May 2018


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.