Reviews


Average Rating:

336 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food, as always

Great curry from Cinnamon as always. Best curry in town.
placed by Hannah Illman on the 18th August 2017



Superb as always

Service was excellent, food was amazing, never had a bad meal
placed by Clive Godden on the 11th August 2017



Takeaway

Food was really good as always
placed by Sarah Martins on the 7th August 2017



Amazing food and service

The staff are always lovely and helpful and the food is amazing never had any problems with them. Definitely the best Indian food I have had
placed by Nicola Corner on the 4th August 2017



Always a pleasure

Consistently good quality food, well done Ash and your team.
placed by George Bailey on the 30th July 2017



Lovely - thank you!

Really super food, incredibly nice people!
placed by liz davis on the 23rd July 2017



Very tastey

Had to wait nearly 2 hours for delivery. Food was lovely though.
placed by Gina Eames on the 23rd July 2017



Great food.

We have ordered from here a few times and the food has been lovely, unfortunately during the busy period we ordered the food was only warm. Although it would not stop us from ordering again as we are so impressed with how delicious it all is and the great service.
placed by Naurissa Coker on the 23rd July 2017



Good food as usual

Usual good food.
placed by Richard Johnson on the 23rd July 2017



Surprising

Not as good as normal usually go in to the restaurant to eat but orders take out this time and the chicken was very over cooked and hard. Was very surprised as this is the best Indian in Kent and we eat there serveral times a month. Hoping it's just a one off!
placed by Chloe Ostridge on the 22nd July 2017


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.