Reviews


Average Rating:

410 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food

Great food
placed by Rose Kaygan on the 16th May 2018



Superb quality as always.

Cinnamon Spice never lets us down when we eat in the restaurant. And this food, ordered for collection, was just as delicious. Excellent quality. And ready exactly on time.
placed by Sharon King on the 14th May 2018



Food nice

Food was lovely could have been a bit more spice was more a medium then a hot. Didn’t like the ice cream is just tasted like nuts nothing else
placed by Rose Kaygan on the 14th May 2018



Excellent as always

Never have ant reason to complain with Cinnamon Spice in Ashford. Always excellent quality. Great tasting food and on.
placed by Philip Knight on the 9th May 2018



Great taste and hot

Always love to order from cinnamon spice as I have never had a bad experience
placed by Rob Ellis on the 25th April 2018



Good Food

Good Food.
placed by Jonathan Williams on the 19th April 2018



Great tasting food

We use this curry house a lot and have never had a bad meal. Prompt service and polite staff when collecting and piping hot food when I got back home with it! yum!
placed by Claire Smith on the 11th April 2018



BEST CURRY IN KENT

The food was spectacular and the delivery was well within the timeframe will be getting all my curries from here from now on
placed by evelyn davies on the 5th April 2018



Good

Enjoyed the food, some of the order (tarka dhal) had a lot of liquid, more than I’ve had from other places, but I enjoyed it all the same. Definitely would go again
placed by Rebecca Ellaby on the 3rd April 2018



Great Food

Really excellent food, one of the best curries for miles and ready within 20-minutes so service to match.
placed by David Fleming on the 3rd April 2018


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.