Reviews


Average Rating:

349 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Tasty

As always food was execellent, the process of ordering online easy and when I collected I got a £10 off voucher for next time!
placed by Chloe Ostridge on the 10th October 2017



Takeaway

As always the service and food was excellent, fantastic place...would highly recommend.
placed by Matthew Richardson on the 30th September 2017



Lovely takeaway

Really tasty food polite and friendly staff very helpful when collecting
placed by Rob Donald on the 21st September 2017



Cheap chicken

Mostly when I buy chicken I pay a bit more for free range. Sometimes I buy cheap chicken but for some reason I can't get it as tough and dry as Cinnamon Spice. That's why I normally have chickpeas. Thought I would have a change though and try a chicken dish...still tough and dry.
placed by Gill Dewy on the 20th September 2017



Excellent

The food was lovely and the service was excellent
placed by Gemma Lawrence on the 18th September 2017



40th birthday take out

my husband's only request wss Indian take out so I ordered online from you. easy website. easy payment. easy collection. AMAZING food
placed by Jo Sheldrick on the 8th September 2017



Dissapointed

This was our first order from this restaurant. We ordered a family meal for my daughters Birthday but sadly the food was bland and flavourless, also it was only just warm. We were all VERY disappointed.
placed by Mike Peploe on the 6th September 2017



Lack of flavour :(

Bombay potatoes were bland, as was sag aloo, prawns and chicken were good quality and nicely cooked but they came in almost identical red sauces (which was also colour of Bombay pots??) with little flavour or texture. Chicken had a little bit of heat which was just right but on whole was very disappointed.
placed by Rachel Semadeni on the 29th August 2017



Great

Good food, good service recommend
placed by Mark Harland on the 27th August 2017



Tasty tasty tasty !

As always great food . Definitely our favourite takeaway!
placed by Valorie Sargeant on the 26th August 2017


Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.

Alison

Good value and service

Sharon

Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.