Average Rating:

398 reviews


Log in to add a review


Great food

Wonderful food once again thank you for a spectacular meal
placed by Rose Kaygan on the 23rd March 2018

Very Good

We ordered a vegetable dhansak, vegetable biryani, saag aloo and onion bhajis via the on line service. The food was tasty and the portion sizes were just about right. The onion bhajis were not dried up like we have experienced in other restaurants. The food was piping hot and as we had a 15 minutes journey the food was still hot enough when we got home. The only alteration I would make next time would be to make the biryani curry a bit spicier next time but that’s just down to our personal choice. All in all good food and good service. We were given a collection time by email and the food was ready exactly at that time when we arrived.
placed by Ali Goodenough on the 19th March 2018

Good value takeaway

Chicken jalfrezi, tarka dal, channa, naan. Hand delivered to home, and delicious!
placed by Anthony Baines on the 15th March 2018

Great meal, but where are my 3 poppadoms?

The meal was a mother’s day treat. We had to wait despite preordering collection but the wait was worth it. Great taste. However, we usually don’t order poppadoms and chutneys for the take out meal so it was a huge disappointment to get home and discover the 3poppadoms had done disappearing act. There must be retribution! We’ll go back for the great tasting food, maybe next time they’ll give credit for the lost poppadoms - may they rest in pieces.
placed by Jason Paschalides on the 12th March 2018

Curry rating

This was a very nice curry value for money portions were plenty food was lovely
placed by Lynn Forrester on the 7th March 2018

Great food!

Always exceptional! Just a shame about £2.50 delivery fee.
placed by Meranda Wilcox on the 5th March 2018

Fabulous again what can I say

I always go for nothing I know about or had before. Again I was not disappointed and my taste buds have been educated.
placed by Sarah Gosling on the 1st March 2018

Lovely as usual

No problems, food arrived hot and was tasty as usual. Arrived earlier than was told as well which is good.
placed by Matthew Pullen on the 27th February 2018

missing items and wrong food

there was a bottle of coke missing from our order, and we ordered 1 peshwari naan and got 2 plain ones delivered instead.
placed by Opal Pooley on the 26th February 2018

Amazing as always!

Definitely the best Indian food I’ve tried locally! Always spot on and a good amount of meat in the dishes too. Staff are always friendly and chatty, great place!
placed by Kellie Anderson on the 20th February 2018

Delicious. Food was delicious as always love food from here and service is always polite.

Tara Pickard

Amazing. Best curry ever, no overpowering flavours, not greasy and everything seemed to be freshly cooked, will def be coming back for more.


Good value and service


Fab Curry. Lovely curry and a xmas card with a voucher, great stuff!

Natalie Spiers

Excellent as usual. Very good food as usual, slight delay on order but we were kept informed and the quality of the food was as good as it always is.

Benjamin Cleaver

Love our food? Why not leave us a review

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.